Ingredients, the movie

Last night my husband and I watched Ingredients, an absolutely gorgeous documentary produced by Brian Kimmel about the  growing local food movement.  I was so inspired to see these farmers and chefs–many of them from Oregon–sharing their passion for growing and serving fresh flavorful food.  The vegetables are glowing, the animals are happy, the food looks scrumptious, and it all feels so right.  I highly recommend it!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ingredients, the movie

  1. debra says:

    This movie looks great. Did you rent it or go see it in a theater? I like your blog and will link it on mine. Thanks for visiting my blog!

  2. lorrainemt says:

    Hi Debra,
    I’m so glad you stopped by. We rented Ingredients from Netflix but if you don’t have Netflix, I think you can watch it on You tube. And being a chef, you’ll love the way they present the foods so beautifully!
    Lorraine

Leave a Reply

